The Officers of Conejo Valley DeMolay were installed on January 16th, 2016 at 7PM at Conejo Valley Lodge, in Thousand Oaks California.

The Officers for 2016:

  • Master Councilor: Gabriel Ibarra
  • Senior Councilor: Josyph Fletcher
  • Junior Councilor: Christopher Hamilton
  • Senior Deacon: Tony Ibarra
  • Junior Deacon: Christopher Vadbunker
  • Chaplin: Christian Cule
  • Senior Steward: Sterling Rosenfeldt
  • Junior Steward: Anthony Gambino
  • Marshall: Armondo Magana
  • Sentinel: Ryan Gooch
  • Standard Bearer: Micheal Langberg

Thank you to everyone who came and supported our Installation and made it special!

Conejo Valley Installation 2016